2 Chariot
2 BTH
2 Prison
1 COTH
1 Mirror Force
1 Torrential
1 Royal Oppression/Solemn Warning
2 Trap Stun

The only things Glads lost with the format rotation was Heavy Storm and Rescue cat, Rescue Cat wasn't really needed for the deck to function and Heavy Storm hurts pretty much every deck more than Glads.

This is closer to an Older version that relays heavily on Gyzarus plays while hiding behind TrapStun/Cold Wave.
Jakeman

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: LolGiadiatorBeasts(September)

Post  Kaine-TSH on Fri Aug 20, 2010 1:15 am

Here is the Glad Beast Build that I'm playing around with. I think it's a little diffrent than most people has seen but in this format I think it will work well. PLEASE give me your opinions it's completely diffrent from your build but I'm not a Pro Glad player by any means. I ran DAD/Zombies during that format.

2 Laquari
1 Samnite
1 Darius
1 Murmillo
1 Secutor
2 Equeste
1 Bestiari
3 Test Tiger
1 E H Prisma
2 T Kings
1 Doom Cal
1 Gorz

1 Smashing Ground
1 Cold Wave
2 MST
2 Book of Moon
2 Gladiator Beast Respite
1 Pot of Duality

2 Bottomless
2 D Prison
3 Chariot
1 Solemn
2 Dust Tornado
1 Starlight Road
3 Waboku
Kaine-TSH
Admin

View user profile http://splatterhouse.omgforum.net

Back to top Go down

Post  Vanilla fox on Sat Aug 21, 2010 10:21 pm

@jakeman

looks like a solid build! Not digging the double prisma though. Prisma is a good tech at 1 but with only 1 besti, I think you can dead draw him a little too much. Especially in a larger tourny.

@ Nick

3 respite or no respite. Just my humble opinion bro!
Vanilla fox
Admin

View user profile http://www.splatter-house.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Trae5454 on Thu Aug 26, 2010 7:07 am

I agree with travis 100% king
Trae5454

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Jakeman on Mon Aug 30, 2010 9:36 am